Großglockner_(c)_Berg_im_Bild_OG15
Winter Angebot Sommer Angebot

Unsere Bergführer

Hanser Andreas Großdorf 12
9981 Kals am Großglockner
info@andreashanser.at
http://www.andreashanser.at
+43 (0) 664 5158961
Amraser Michael
Großdorf 69
9981 Kals am Großglockner
http://www.haus-amraser.at/
michael.amraser@gmail.com
+43 (0) 664 1681006
Riepler Anton
Unterpeischlach 55
9981 Kals am Großglockner
toni@aon.at
+43 (0) 664 125 10 41
Wurzer Matthias
Unterpeischlach 27
9981 Kals am Großglockner
matthiaswurzer@gmx.at
+43 (0) 664 4123302
Riepler Chrisitan
Unterpeischlach 11
9981 Kals am Großglockner
criepler@hotmail.com
+43 (0) 660 2703002
Bauernfeind Peter
Arnig 3
9981 Kals am Großglockner
info@peters-appartements.at
http://www.peters-appartements.at
+43 (0) 664 8932936
Wurzer Peter
Unterpeischlach 27
9981 Kals am Großglockner
peta1@gmx.at
+43 (0) 660 4604122
Vittorio Messini
Unterpeischlach 51
9981 Kals am Großglockner
vitto@gmx.at
+43 (0) 664 9425050
Ponholzer Toni
Ziethenweg 24
9900 Nußdorf-Debant
+43 (0) 699 12114274
Bacher Christoph
Großdorf 23
9981 Kals am Großglockner
cba.kals@gmail.com
+43 (0) 664 6590274
Rogl Johann Burg 12
9981 Kals am Großglockner
info@berg-skitouren.at
http://www.berg-skitouren.at
+43 (0) 664 8719562
Riepler Bernd
briepler@loacker.com
+43 (0) 664 5471765
Tembler Peter
Großdorf 20
9981 Kals am Großglockner
peter.tembler@kals.at
http://www.erzherzog-johann-huette.at
+43 (0) 664 9237030
Warscher Martin
Unterpeischlach 32
9981 Kals am Großglockner
m.warscher@aon.at
+43 (0) 664 7639528
Holaus Alois
Lesach 11
9981 Kals am Großglockner
stallerhof@utanet.at
+43 (0) 664 2103075
Ponholzer Peter
Ködnitz 12
9981 Kals am Großglockner
p.ponholzer@tsn.at
http://www.ponholzer.at
+43 (0) 676 9428138
Schneider Stefan
Glor 6
9981 Kals am Großglockner
office@schneiderhof.info
+43 (0) 4876 8264
Tembler Rupert
Großdorf 61
9981 Kals am Großglockner
rupert.tembler@aon.at
http://www.kals.at/schischule
+43 (0) 676 3035756
Glieber Toni
Lana 9 9981
Kals am Großglockner
+43 (0) 4876 8283
Burkhart Matthias
Oberpeischlach 22
+43 (0) 6644123266
burkhartm@hotmail.com